BRSCC HQ

The Head Office is located in Borough Green, Kent, just a few miles from Brands Hatch.

VICE PRESIDENTS

Derek Bell MBE
Nigel Mansell OBE
Sir Stirling Moss
Nick Tandy


DIRECTORS

Peter Daly (Chairman)
Glynn Lee
Mike Mullins
Peter Rodwell
Noel Taylor
Stuart Turner
Graham S. Whitaker


Competitions Manager

Dominic Ostrowski
Direct Dial - 01732 783141
dominic@brscc.co.uk

Competitions Administrator

Liz Goodrich
Direct Dial - 01732 783144
liz@brscc.co.uk

Media & Marketing Executive

Scott Woodwiss
Direct Dial - 01732 783142
scott@brscc.co.uk

Chief Co-ordinator

Penny Mattocks
Direct Dial - 01732 783148
penny@brscc.co.uk

Financial Controller

Deborah Danbury
Direct Dial - 01732 783147
deborah@brscc.co.uk

Financial Supervisor

Chloe Bambury
Direct Dial - 01732 783145
chloe@brscc.co.uk

Administrator

Sophia Gray
Direct Dial - 01732 783143
sophia@brscc.co.uk

© 2017 BRSCC - British Racing & Sports Car Club Homesdale Business Centre, Platt Industrial Estate, Maidstone Road, Borough Green, Kent TN15 8JL

Web Design by 1PCS & CMA