BRSCC HQ

The Head Office is located in Borough Green, Kent, just a few miles from Brands Hatch.

VICE PRESIDENTS

Derek Bell MBE
Nigel Mansell OBE
Sir Stirling Moss
Nick Tandy
Stuart Turner


DIRECTORS

Peter Daly (Chairman)
Noel Taylor (Vice Chairman)

Adrian Barwick
Andy Holley
Alan Jenkins
Glynn Lee
Mike Mullins
Dominic Ostrowski
David Pierre
Peter Rodwell
Anne Rothberg
Graham S. Whitaker


Competitions Director

Dominic Ostrowski
Direct Dial - 01732 783141
dominic@brscc.co.uk

Competitions Administrator

Liz Goodrich
Direct Dial - 01732 783144
liz@brscc.co.uk

Media & Marketing Executive

Scott Woodwiss
Direct Dial - 01732 783142
scott@brscc.co.uk

Chief Co-ordinator

Penny Mattocks
Direct Dial - 01732 783148
penny@brscc.co.uk

Finance & HR Manager

Laurie Knox
Direct Dial - 01732 783147
laurie@brscc.co.uk

Financial Supervisor

Chloe Bambury
Direct Dial - 01732 783145
chloe@brscc.co.uk

Administrator

Sophia Gray
Direct Dial - 01732 783143
sophia@brscc.co.uk

© 2018 BRSCC - British Racing & Sports Car Club Homesdale Business Centre, Platt Industrial Estate, Maidstone Road, Borough Green, Kent TN15 8JL

Web Design by 1PCS & CMA